Grants, Awards, Scholarships

Grants Awarded

2017: Trinity College Faculty Research Grant ($3,850)

2017: Trinity College Student Research Program Grant ($3,500)

2015: Montana Institute on Ecosystems (IoE) Graduate Enhancement Funding Award ($750)            

2014: Montana Wheat & Barley Committee (MWBC) Grant ($19,725) Integrated Management of Bromus tectorum in Winter Wheat: Incorporating a Soil-Borne Fungal Pathogen. Writer: Ehlert, K.A.; PIs: Drs. Fabian Menalled, Jane Mangold, Zachariah Miller, Alan Dyer

Scholarships and Awards

2016: Land Resources Stewardship Scholarship, Montana State University

2014: Newman Family & Friends Scholarship, Montana State University     

2013: Outstanding Student Award, Western Society of Weed Science

2013 to 2011: Montana Weed Control Association Scholarship                     

2012: 1st place – Student Paper Contest, Western Society of Weed Science    

2010: NSF REU Highly Commended Oral Presentation

2010: Jody Albrecht Memorial Scholarship, St. Olaf College  

2010 to 2008: Alliss Scholarship, St. Olaf College

2010 to 2007: St. Olaf Scholarship